Set your own MLO Commissions, with an entire team behind you!

Are you really making the money you deserve on your mortgage deals? Groves Capital INC. has a better option for you. We've broken the mold and created a new model that enables you to run your own mortgage franchise. Additionally, we've built it with the best of everything to make you successful and keep your clients happy no matter the state of the economy!

  • Run your own Mortgage Company on our Platform
  • Dramatically increase your income while providing an easy process for clients
  • Lower rates/fees for your clients!
  • Work from anywhere you want
  • Enjoy access to the best rates and products
  • Use leading-edge technology
  • Get free professional coaching and solutions for turning every deal into a closing
  • We do residential and commercial lending and if you have a real estate license they can do both with Groves Capital, we have real estate broker company, which will go over all documents and contracts to protect you and your clients. Free coaching   only 1295.00 a file and access to our TC.
  • Mortgage Broker in California, Washington, and Texas.

Don't Fear the Rate Shoppers Double Your Income!

Easier Lending

Access to 15+ lending platforms and
growing!

More Products

Best rates for all loan types-Govt Loan rates are better than Navy Fed!

Full Support

Processing Company Team Dedicated to Groves Capital MLO's!

The Groves Capital Difference

Our company founders began their Mortgage/Real Estate career at banks, enabling them to see how hard-working loan originators were only receiving a fraction of what they deserved. They grew their book of business and escaped the shackles of the large financial lending institutions. Now let us show you how you can do the same thing, doubling your money with less work and better loan products and rates!

The Groves model lets you decide how much commission you wish to make on each deal from 0.5% if that's what you want, up to 3%, if the numbers work. As the Broker of Record, we take a reasonable percentage of any commission, and we advise that you work with our seasoned processors who have been in the industry for 20-30 years for a flat fee of $800. We have compensation plans ranging from 1.25% to 2.75% depending on the investor and product so you can be as competitive as you need to be. We take a modest flat fee from the total compensation and give you the investors raw pricing! This keeps everything compliant and simplifies your route to maximum loan commissions no tiers or minimum funding's that also keep your borrowers happy and loyal!

Grow with Us

We are a privately- and family-owned company looking to expand. We intend to do this by partnering with exceptional MLOs who want to make two to three times their current income, by working for themselves at home. If you have been working in the industry, have a state license and are motivated, self-reliant and creative, you are the perfect fit for this winning game plan.

With Groves Capital, you will have access to FHA and VA loans, for credit scores as low as 500, with rates comparable to traditional loans. We can even use non-borrowing spousal income to offset debt in community property states for VA loans! This is all part of our model:

  • No guideline overlays
  • Lowest MI in the country with our wholesale investors
  • Underwrite in 24 hours
  • Literally clear to close in 5-7 business days
Mortgage Loan Originators earn more with Grove Capital Partners

You are paid within days of the loan closing and issued a 1099 at year-end. It's that simple. And that lucrative!

Ready When You Are

We would be happy to schedule an appointment with you over the phone, to answer any questions you may have. We can discuss loan scenarios, and we can even give you the raw pricing, so you can see the huge spread that the banks and credit unions are keeping for themselves while you do all the work!

Remember, you must have your MLO license in the state you are working into partner with us. As one of the top 50 lenders in California and top 150 in the U.S., we offer a full arsenal to make virtually every loan work for you. Why wait? Grab your rightful share of the prize. Team up with Groves Capital today!

Other key notes:

  • Floify for online application and collecting documents and conditions
  • LOS system is CALYX POINT
  • Use Loan Sifter for pricing engine ( run by Optimal Blue)
  • Rapid rescore for credit available
  • Processing Company dedicated to Groves Capital INC MLOs available or you can use your own processor as well
  • Fastest growing company with United Wholesale Mortgage!
  • Marketing options available
  • 1099 at end of the year- compensation to Affiliates paid within 5-7 days post close
  • Correspondent lender for all loan types except for FHA
  • FHA will be brokered loans
  • Flexibility with compensation on correspondent loans
  • Owners will be available to help with transition and coach you until you become familiar with systems/process
  • Your rates will never be beaten
  •  Every product you can imagine
  • Highest splits in the business
  • Choose your Underwriter and change mid transaction if you want to

Support (someone is always ready for a live support session)

  • Marketing support
  •  Systems support
  • Lender/Scenario support
  • Human Resources support
  • Payroll/Accounting support
  • On-boarding support

Technology

  • Fully automated marketing to consumers
  • Fully automated marketing to referral partners
  • Fully automated processing (speeds to make your head spin)
  • Full integration with online portals and Day 1 Certainty
  • Turn-Key solutions, websites and mobile apps ready to go

Marketing

  • Full suite of turn-key platforms, marketing & support ready Day 1
  • Fully integrated and fully automated CRM systems
  • Custom Videos and Flyers ready Day 1
  • Leads sources in house available
  • Entire suite of social media marketing platforms
  • So many things to discuss here let's schedule a meeting!

Unique Product Offers (and so many more)

  • FHA and VA down to a 500 score
  • Construction One Time Close
  • Stated Income
  • Lot and Land
  • Multiple down payment assistance programs to choose from
  • Doctor program
  • Bank Statement Programs (for self-employed)
  • NO DOC Programs (for investors)
  • Hard Money & Fix and Flip Programs
  • Commercial
  • Reverse Mortgages
  • If there is a product, we either have, or we will put it in place. Just ask.

Stop Doing These Things Groves Capital is the Answer

  • Stop losing deals to rates (your customers are leaving even if they don't tell you)
  • Stop saying no to clients that can buy
  • Stop saying no to self-employed clients that cannot show tax returns
  • Stop saying no to clients as low as 500 credit scores
  • Stop accepting poor service from your Underwriters and Processors

Processing You Didn't Know was Possible

  • We have an affiliate processing company, so you can charge your borrower for processing on broker loans
  • True A-Z processing (submit at purchase contract and forget it processing handles the rest)
  • You no longer have to chase down your conditions
  • Processors are COMMISSIONED ONLY and based on speed (they are motivated)
  • Fully automated processing systems that dramatically speed up the process
  • Fully automated processing systems that keep you and your partners in the loop 24/7

Compensation Will Not Be Beat

  • Payed 7-8 Days straight ACH!
  • Highest paying Loan Officer Splits
  • Branch Manager opportunities with a full P&L
  • No out of pocket costs at all

Duties

  • PreQualifying clients
  • Gathering docs as needed
  • Submitting a complete file
  • Working in the field to build your business

Qualifications and Skills

  • Must be a licensed MLO with NMLS.

Click here to see our 5 stars reviews

Here is the list of approved lenders currently:

Investor/Lender

Account Executive

Email

Phone Number

Highlights

ARC Home Loans

Ron London

rlondon@archomeloans.com

215-360-3856

Jumbo, Doctor

Finance of America

Kristen Jerger

kjerger@financeofamerica.com

760-602-9555

Great Pricing, Reverse, Fix and Flip, Commercial, HELOC

Loan Depot (LD)

Robb Fordham

RFordham@LDWholesale.com

818-568-6505

Low Rates

Mega Capital Funding

Sandi Lucia

slucia@mcfunding.com

408-398-9323

Low Rates, Stated income, Jumbo

Quicken Loans

James Moore

jamesmoore1@quickenloans.com

704-421-9243

VA Pricing

Stearns Lending

Todd Albrigo

todd.albrigo@stearns.com

619-742-5460

Accelerator Program, Piggyback, Jumbo, Doctor, No FICO credit score program for FNMA & FHLMC

United Wholesale Mortgage

Jake Foster
Phil Sullivan
Shawn Rankin

jfoster@uwm.com
psullivan@uwm.com
srankin@uwm.com

800-981-8898 Ext.8232
800-981-8898 Ext.3432
800-981-8898 Ext.7975

Conquest Program- 22 day lock

11 Mortgage

Martha DeVore

martha.devore@elevenmortgage.com

714-809-4233

Preferred Broker Lock Policy, VA, Doctor -USE AT YOUR OWN RISK -VERY SLOW

AmWest Funding

Sang Im

sang.im@amwestfunding.com

714-369-9235

Residential: CONV/FHA/VA

Axos

Tamara Babiracki

tbabiracki@axosbank.com

858-735-3885

Bank Statement, Cash out, 2nd homes, Investments, Interest only, Blanket, Multi units, Jumbo Non-Owner

BluePoint (DBA Royal Pacific)

Tony Sayegh

tony@bluepointmtg.com

877-267-1056 Ext. 365

VA pricing

Caliber

Amanda Schmidt

amanda.schmidt@caliberhomeloans.com

858-997-3003

Low Rates

Capital Alliance

Joel Hanson

jhansen@calliance.com

517-290-4754

Move down to Specialty? AE sent Non QM email, so....

Cardinal Financial

Jimmie Cooper

jimmie.cooper@cardinalfinancial.com

480-292-3023

Good pricing for Purchase, Refinance, Cash Out, Conventioanl, Government, FHA Streamline

Carrington

Cynthia Kohler

cynthia.kohler@carringtonms.com

714-310-8726

500 FICO and above for VA, FHA, and Manufactured, CHFA

CMG Financial

Brice Waterman

BWaterman@cmgfi.com

925-983-3036

 

Equity Prime

Angie Scribner

ascribner@epm.net

503-438-6561

VA Pricing

First Guaranty Mortgage

Natalie Lux

Natalie.Lux@fgmc.com

828-537-2244

All Government, Fannie and Freddie Products down to FICO 620, Non QM coming back soon

Flagstar

Alexander Ford

Alex.Ford@flagstar.com

619-723-0861

Low Rates

Franklin American

Brian Rowley

browley@franklinamerican.com

619-846-0166

 

FundLoans

Shane Colson

scolson@fundloans.com

520-271-1810

Residential: CONV/FHA/VA

Home Point Financial

Sean Mahar

smahar@homepointfinancial.com

704-438-9376

Low Rates

JMAC

Kris Varia

kris.varia@jmaclending.com

949-633-2806

Jumbo (5% down), Non QM

Kwik

Heather Cramer

hcramer@kwikmtg.com

760-889-6564

Conventional, High balance, FHA, No Overlays

Lakeview (Bayview)

Diana Dilday

dianadilday@bayviewloanservicing.com

419-343-8901

Great FHA pricing, lock 24/7, minimal overlays, Super Conventional, HomeRead, HomePossible

Land Home Financial

Dave Hoffman

dave.hoffman@lhfs.com

925-408-1100

Conventional, Downpayment Assistance, FHA, Reverse, Manufactured, Non QM

Majestic Home Loans

Mark Bueche

mark.bueche@majesticloan.com

909-912-7170

Conventional (70% LTV, FICO 640) (75% LTV, FICO 680), FHA (90% LTV, FICO 620), VOE only, High balance

Mountain West Financial

Crystal Macias

Crystal.Macias@mwfinc.com

909-747-5101

CalHFA(CHFA)

Nations Direct

April Lopez

alopez@myndm.com

818-398-1272

Manufactured Homes (min FICO 620)

NewRez

Sheldon D Smith

Sheldon.Smith@NewRez.com

415-847-1056

VA IRRRL, High Balance-USE AT YOUR OWN RISK -VERY SLOW

Pacific Bay Lending

David Yang

david@pacbaylending.com

562-405-1474

Residential: CONV/FHA/VA

PennyMac

Marshall Howard

marshall.howard@pnmac.com

586-565-4627

Purchases, Refis (especially HB), IRRRLs, FHA

PRMG

Jeanne Bekas

jbekas@prmg.net

949-244-1732

Move down to Specialty?

SRE Mortgage Alliance

Scharla Huerta

scharla.miller@sremortgage.com

310-252-7220

Residential: CONV/FHA/VA

Non QM, Jumbo

ACC Mortgage

Chris Connelly

cconnelly@ACCMortgage.com

301-922-5227

Non QM, Investment, Bank Statement

Advancial

Jake Baxter

jbaxter@advancialmortgage.com

972-201-1632

Jumbo, Investment, Foreign National, Condo, Asset Depletion

American Freedom Funding

Ashton Lizarraga

ashton@americanfreedomfunding.com

909-610-5608

Conv, FHA, VA, Reverse, Non QM, Bank Statement, VOE only, DCR only, Stated Income, Commercial

AHL Funding

Alexander Miller

alex.miller@ahlfunding.com

310-299-8027

Non QM, Jumbo, Bank Statement, DSCR, Full doc

Angel Oak

Mike Wilson

mike.wilson@angeloakms.com

760-271-6463

Non QM, Jumbo FICO 680, 90% LTV, Bank Statement, Cash out Refi

Athas Capital

Marcel Lambarri

mlambarri@athascapital.com

619-203-4495

Hard Money

Axos

Tamara Babiracki

tbabiracki@axosbank.com

858-735-3885

 

Citadel

Jason Sheridan

jsheridan@citadelservicing.com

949-537-2951

Low FICO, Bank Statement, Stated Income, interest only, I/O, self employed, min 650 score, Jumbo ARM

Civic

Talar Yilmazian

talar.yilmazian@civicfs.com

805-890-2327

Bridge, Rental, Fix and Flip

Finance of America Reverse

Brad B Byrnes

bbyrnes@fareverse.com

714-791-2229

 

5th Street Capital

Mike Shields

mike.shields@5thstcap.com

760-579-3735

Prime Jumbo Fallout, Alt-A and Non-QM loan, Bank Statement, Foreign national

Greenbox

John Madarang

jmadarang@greenboxloans.com

213-358-4757

Non QM, Jumbo, Bank Statement, 80 LTV (700 FICO), 70/75 LTV (660 FICO), Foreign national

Land Home Financial

Dave Hoffman

dave.hoffman@lhfs.com

925-408-1100

Conventional, Downpayment Assistance, FHA, Reverse, Manufactured, Non QM

LoanStream Mortgage

David Gramse

dgramse@lsmortgage.com

951-858-7103

Non QM, FHA as low as 600 FICO, USDA

Luxury Mortgage

Rhonda Ramsey

rramsey@luxurymortgage.com

949-228-3223

Great Jumbo Pricing

Mission Valley Capital

Anthony Kotsios

anthonyk@missionvalleycapital.com

844-347-1070

Commercial

NewFi Wholesale

Stacy Ambrozich

stacy@newfi.com

619-822-3007

Non QM, Jumbo- cash out available as well as 2nd homes and NOO, FHA, VA, Agency, HomeReady

NextUs Lending

Shelly Seedorf

sseedorf@nextuslending.com

949-933-0143

Bank statement, Investment 1-4 units, Up to $1M with 700 fico at 90% LTV NO MI

NP, Inc.

Shanny Deendayal

sdeendayal@npincwholesale.com

267-539-5724

NON QM and QM Jumbo, Bank Statement, ITIN, Asset Depletion, Foreign National

Oaktree Funding

Tom Wright

twright@oaktreefunding.com

480-725-8109

Bank Statement, FHA, Secondary, Jumbo, Investment

Provident

Jerry Furlong

jfurlong@myprovident.com

949-940-5950

Multi family 2-4 units, Investment 5 Units, Commercial, mobile home park (not individual unit), office, Construction

Quorum FCU

Vincent Buongiovanni

Vincent.Buongiovanni@quorumfcu.org

516-503-1458

Piggyback- 2nd loan- second loan

Redwood

Mike Micci

mike.micci@redwoodmortgage.com

949-793-5130

 

Mutual of Omaha Mortgage

Steven Patterson

spatterson@mutualmortgage.com

619-794-1851

Reverse loans

Reverse Mortage Funding

Brandy Edwards

Bedwards@reversefunding.com

714-658-6305

Reverse loans

Spring EQ

Dori Boxberger

dboxberger@springeq.com

480-215-5604

Piggyback- 2nd loan- second loan

Sprout

Andrew Kim

andrew.kim@sproutmortgage.com

714-728-1148

Jumbo, Bank Statement, self-employed

TCF

Mitra Herron

mherron@tcfbank.com

424 645 4091

Piggyback- 2nd loan- second loan

The Lending Answer

Julie Khella

Julie@MyPowerLender.com

626-278-8407

Hard money, Jumbo, private money, Piggyback- 2nd loan- second loan

Velocity

Alex Tellz

atellez@velocitymortgage.com

818-483-1816

Residential, Commercial

Longbridge

Bob Garczewski

rgarczewski@longbridge-financial.com

765-760-8931

Reverse, ReverseVision

 

Contact Groves Capital Partners